Class of 2018

Stacy Brinegar, NCIDQ
WDG Interior Architecture




Eleanor Choi, AIA, LEED AP BD+C, NCARB
BELL Architects




Teri Coates, AIA, NCARB

Canvas Architecture and Development




Adam Crain, AIA, NCARB




Adam Davie, AIA, LEED AP BD+C




Claire Dickey, AIA
Perkins Eastman

Adam Greene, AIA
Bonstra | Haresign




Mike Johnson II, AIA, IIAD, LEED AP ID+C
Stantec Architecture



David Kaplan, AIA, RA
Shalom Baranes Associates




Lindsey May
University of Maryland



Alison Pavilonis, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Bowie Gridley Architects




Derek Roberts, AIA, LEED AP



Siobhan Steen, Assoc. AIA
Hickok Cole Architects




Chelsea Thompson, AIA, LEED AP



Ethan Walker
Quinn Evans Architects




Ming-Yi Wong, AIA, LEED AP Homes
National Park Service – George Washington Memorial Parkway